The One Lovely Blog Award/the Very Inspiring Blogger Award

20 Feb

Hey hey,

My first nomination!:

Image    Image

the rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Add The One Lovely Blog Award / The Very Inspiring Blogger Award to your post. (already did)

3. Share 7 things about yourself.

4. Pass the award on to 10 nominees.

5. Include this set of rules. Done!

6. Inform your nominees by posting a comment on their blogs.

1. THANK YOU Tailor Fairy! I am really honored! :)

3.

  • I am the mom of twin boys, now wonderful young men.
  • I am a Christian.
  • I have been married for 19 years and fall more in love with my husband each year.
  • I love chocolate, coffee, warm fire and a good book.
  • I lived in Alaska for 8 years and really miss the summers.
  • I watch Downton Abbey and wish there were more shows like it.
  • I love trying new techniques with sewing a crafts.

4. my nominees, based on the last 10 blog posts I liked:

  1. The Crafty Crow
  2. Alisa Burke
  3. Dollar Store Crafts
  4. Tatertots and Jello
  5. Think Liz
  6. Flamingo Toes
  7. Sew With Nancy
  8. Sew Mama Sew
  9. Tip Junkie
  10. Seams Happy

6. I will notify my nominees within the next minutes. ;)

Leave a comment