Painted Rocks

2 Aug

I often get asked what I am working on, well this summer it is painted rocks.  It is so much fun to find rocks (free no less), paint them, then hide them for others to find.  My husband wonders why my purse weighs so much.  I invite family and friends over for coffee and a little painting.  Not sure how long the fad will last, but I am truly enjoying it will it last.rocks to huntrocks to hunt 2

More rocks

painted rocks3

One Response to “Painted Rocks”

  1. ccbow2000 August 4, 2017 at 10:04 pm #

    Those are so cute.

Leave a Reply

