Sewing Bags

17 Dec

If you are wanting to sew up a bag and need a pattern or just a little instructions head on over to Pattern Pile.  There are hundreds of ideas and many free patterns to choose from.  I picked out three that I want to start with.  You may have to become a member of Craftys for some of the patterns.

Winter-Purse-Pattern-from-nap-timecreations-384x500

 

Nap Time

tablet-carrier-sewing-pattern

Tablet Carrier Bag

ruffled-clutch-sewing-pattern

Ruffled Clutch

2 Responses to “Sewing Bags”

  1. Amanda December 19, 2014 at 11:19 pm #

    Thanks! I just made my first bag and could not believe how easy it was! I think i will have a few more in my collection during 2015!! Happy Christmas💝

Leave a Reply

