Odds and Ends

5 Aug

Here are a few odds and ends I thought I would share today.  These were just a couple of things that caught my eye.

Love this night stand for a metal bunk bed.  It is from 4 Kiwi Wannabes.  I think I would paint it to match the bedroom decor.Flying Night Stand 003

Pretty button bracelet from Hope Studios.  Kids could have fun collecting buttons and making this bracelet.

bracelet

 

If I had done this to my tablet charger I might not have left it behind.(sigh)  This idea is from Sew Trashy.

charger

Leave a Reply

