Being Silly

21 May

I am in a silly mood today, so thought I would find some silly things to make.

When you look up silly you get silly putty.  Here is a recipe to make your own by That’s Country Living.tcl-homemade-silly-putty-2Then make a silly magnet face picture following the instructions at I Heart Nap Time.sillyfaces5_thumb
I like these monster head pillows from Ruffles and Stuff. (think soft potato head)

monster head-2I don’t have a link for how to make this picnic box for your bike, but I had to share. (link for picture)tumblr_ml0dj55njq1qdl5ydo1_500

Have a silly day 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

