Easter Crafts

1 Apr

Last weekend my family went to see “God’s Not Dead.”  It is a great movie and I highly recommend it.

Easter is almost here and Detail-Oriented Diva has some great print-outs for your Easter treats.

Eastersubwayart bunnytoppersI often make Easter bark to have setting on the tables for Easter dinner.  I always get asked for the recipe and it is so embarrassingly simple.  I tell people how simple it is and they don’t believe me.  Check it out at The Browy Blog.EbarkEven if my knitting skills are not the greatest I think I could make this cute carrot garland.  You can find the instructions at Dukes & Duchesses.carrots

Leave a Reply

