Winter Quilting

8 Feb

Winter has struck most of the United States this last week.  Today we may warm up to 20 degrees and that will feel good.  It is pretty with the sun reflecting off of the snow, but wiggling my toes in warm sand sound better to me.  With all this cold it’s time to hibernate in my sewing room.  I want to make a crazy quilt for our camper, I won’t need to buy any material.  Today I am going through the scraps to get ready and I thought I would post a few inspirational quilts for all of us to ooh and aah over.random rose gardenRandom Rose Garden by Karen Eckmeier
Day-Night by Sandy Curran, 2014 Road2CA, photo by Quilt InspirationDay/Night by Sandy Curran
coming home to roostThe Sentimentalities Quilt by Maxine Ramey
periwinklequiltingCrazy by Michelle Periwinkle

Leave a Reply

