Beadwork

12 Dec

Working with beads today.  I love looking through my bead box. (boxes)  I find it relaxing and enjoy putting different colors together, but once in a while you have to make something to make room for more beads!  So here are my ideas for today. Enjoy!

From PandaHall.com here is a pretty bracelet to make.bracelet

Here is another idea from PandaHall, OK it doesn’t have beads, but I love fish so I included it today.fish

My So Called Crafty Life has the tutorial for these adorable doll necklaces.beaddolls

Leave a Reply

