Image

Thankful

11 Nov

I like having items in my home at Thanksgiving that let us write down the things we are thankful for.  I found two ideas for this year. The cute little turkey box is from I Heart Crafty Things and is very kid friendly. The thankful tree is from Simply Vintagegirl and would add elegance to any home decor.  Both are fairly easy crafts to create.treeturkey Today is Veterans Day. I am thankful for the job our military has done to keep this country free.  Your dedication to our country is greatly appreciated.

One Response to “Thankful”

  1. Pat November 12, 2013 at 10:54 am #

    I love the thankful tree. I’m going to make one!

Leave a Reply

