Pretty Bead Work

18 Jun

I thought these beaded sun catchers (for lack of a better name) were very pretty.  The original blog for this is in Russian, but Google translated it enough to follow the directions and there are great pictures to follow for the beaded cow.  I am going to give the hearts a try as that is what spoke to me.  Nice way to use up some of my beads.cow39992_640heart121272_original

2 Responses to “Pretty Bead Work”

  1. ccbow2000 June 18, 2013 at 2:16 pm #

    Hi Marla, I got a virus warning when I tried to access this site. So be careful. Cathy

    ________________________________

  2. Marla's Art Page June 18, 2013 at 5:00 pm #

    Click on the link to the original blog (in red) and there shouldn’t be any problem.
    Here is the link http://www.liveinternet.ru/users/3567850/post135429651/
    My safety features are working and they did bring up any problem. Let me know if you get a warning again and I will remove the link.

Leave a Reply

