My Style Rules

10 Apr

Over the years my shape has changed and I have trouble knowing just what style will look good on me.  Being 50+ I have no desire to look like a teenager, but I would like to have a sense of style.  I have found a website that is of great help.  It is call My Style Rules.  You sign up with email and password, enter your size and measurements and it creates a model that is your shape and suggest different types of garments that will look good on you and why.  They even show you things you shouldn’t wear.dress

Leave a Reply

