Project Calendar

4 Jan

As I was looking through all the wonderful things I have pinned on Pinterest I decided I needed more motivation to actually get some of those pins made, so I came up with a calendar.  I simply went into Word and used a calendar template.  For each month I added a picture of what I had pinned and the website that it came from so I can find the directions, any idea or added information I may need to complete the project, and who I had in mind for the finished piece.  So now I have 12 things laid out to finish this year and with them right in front of me, I might get them all done.

Here is the month of January.month of Jan

Leave a Reply

