Book Tree

12 Dec

This book tree caught my eye this morning.  How creative!  Most of us would be able to pull this together without any cost.  The Decorologist took this idea from a library and ran with it.booktree

3 Responses to “Book Tree”

  1. Pillows A-La-Mode December 12, 2012 at 7:38 am #

    How clever! And, believe it or not, I have those SAME little ceramic children figures that my mother-in-law made years ago!!! 🙂

    • Marla's Art Page December 12, 2012 at 7:59 am #

      I have the little wooden chefs from the 50’s that I thought would look cute on a stack of cookbooks.

  2. ccbow2000@yahoo.com December 12, 2012 at 5:18 pm #

    Very cute, I like them.

Leave a Reply

