Stocking Stuffers and Small Give Aways

5 Dec

I like taking package candy and making it into small gifts.  I have a few on my blog from last year, and here are a couple of new ones for this year.
This cute Rollo Santa and snowman are from Just Sponge It.

justspongeit

Cute gumball snowmen can be found at Glorious Treats.  Check out her cookie recipes too.

Gumball-Snowmen

I like these reindeer noses from A Personal Touch.  I also like her idea of eating the ones that do not meet quality control.
apersonaltouch

This snowman would make me happy, I love chocolate.  Head over to Rock Paper Cricut to find out how to put them together.rockpapercricut

Leave a Reply

