Reusable Felt Bows

30 Nov

I went into one of the big box stores yesterday looking for gift bows to use on my Christmas gifts.  I could not believe the price for a bag of gift bows, even on sale. And I would not call them pretty bows. So I started looking around for something I would want to use on my presents.  There are tons of gift wrapping ideas out there, but I want something I could just stick on and go.  I found these easy to make felt bows from See Vanessa Craft.  The cost less than .20 cents a piece and are reusable.  It took me less than 2 minutes to make one and if you assembly lined the project it would even take less.  Felt comes in many different colors, even some with sparkles!Reusable-Felt-Gift-Bow-Feature-PhotoAnd this is my sample I made this morning from felt I had in my stash.bow

Leave a Reply

