For the Home

29 Nov

I love this bench cover that I found over at CSI Project.  It is a guest blog from Pretty Handy Girl.  The cover is made out of a shower curtain for easy cleaning.  Check out both blogs for a lot of other great ideas for the home.Here is an other DIY project from Breakfast for DinnerI have an island counter that I would really like to change, but think I will give this a try on a small-scale and make sure I get the results I am looking for first. 

This morning I found this tote bag on Etsy (an online market place for homemade and vintage items)  and I just had to share.  It is now on my Christmas list.  It’s by Kimberly at Homemade & Craft.

Leave a Reply

