Christmas Gift Tags

16 Nov

Today I have been having fun looking at Christmas gift tags.  This year I found a free printable from Raggedy Scrappin’ and I am going to color the tags and use them.  There are a lot of great ideas out there and as always thought I would share.  Hope it gives you some ideas for your presents this year.

I love the idea of using photos of the person who is receiving the gift.  Here are two ideas the first is a pin on Pinterest by Abby Fisher.Here is another fun photo idea from Mer Mag.  She used photo decals, but there is computer  software that you can load and change the photos in too.If you have one of those nice machines that cut paper into shapes (I don’t, but have an aunt who lets me borrow hers) here is a pretty idea with snowflakes from House Built of Cards.Here are three different downloads that all you have to do is print them out and cut them apart.

Owl Barn

My Girl Thursday

Whisker Graphics

And the last inspiration for the day is from Warm Hot Chocolate.  Nice 3-D Tags!

Leave a Reply

