How About Orange

18 Aug

I was off and running for a few days.  Brought my grand-nephews home with me to visit.  There are five guys in the house, too much testosterone.  Next time I have to bring the girls so I can even things out.  Anyway…..back to the crafting stuff.

I went to visit How About Orange and found all kinds of things to share.  I hope you check out her blog.  There are a lot of fun things to make.You could refashion a globe into a lamp.Or folded wall art, simple and beautiful.School is starting soon need to have a way to carry your Ipad (tablet).  Here is a tutorial for a case.

Leave a Reply

