Great Sewing Site

24 May

I have been in a sewing mood.  I am just finishing up a quilt for my niece as a graduation present.  I took a black and white picture and did a quilt of her face, I really like how it turned out.  Now I am working on a purse that will be a present for my mom.  Then I am going on a trip in June and want a few new things to wear.  Which brings me to this wonderful site that has all kinds of sewing ideas and many free patterns.  I think you will enjoy All Free Sewing.

2 Responses to “Great Sewing Site”

  1. pillowsalamode May 24, 2012 at 8:56 am #

    I LOVE that site! I used to get their daily emails, but I was getting overwhelmed with all the things I wanted to make and didn’t have time for, so now I go to them instead. 🙂

    • Marla's Art Page May 24, 2012 at 10:00 am #

      I know what you mean, you can spend crafting and sewing time at the computer and not get anything done but dreaming.

Leave a Reply

