Quilted Trees

20 Nov

Homemade ornaments always get hung on my tree first.  I see all those beautiful trees with their themes and think how pretty, but it will never happen in my home.  I just have to hang all my memories on the tree, and ones made from special fabric scrapes would be the first hung.  Here is a beginning sewing project from The Sewing Loft,  a pretty quilt as you go Christmas Tree made from your scrap bag.  I like this blog,  the many sewing projects are rated by sewing level so you can pick one that is just right for you.

One Response to “Quilted Trees”

  1. Cathy November 20, 2011 at 7:07 am #

    I really like this one. It’s pretty and easy – just the way I like it.

Leave a Reply

