I am Thankful

31 Oct

At Thanksgiving we would make a turkey out of paper and then write the things we were thankful for on paper feathers and add them to the turkey.  Well as children do, mine are now young adults and where I still want to write down what we are thankful for I need a more grown up version.  At Hungry Heffy Crafts they have done it for me.  They have a very pretty journal card that you can download and print out.  So this year I am thankful for wonderful crafters that share their talents.

Leave a Reply

