Yarn Bombing

4 Oct

OK this is just plain crazy, but I also think it is fun.  Yarn Bombing, have you ever seen it.  I was having coffee and looked out the window and one of the street lights looked like it was wearing a giant scrunchie.  Curious I asked questions and that was when I found out about yarn bombing.  As I have mentioned before I don’t knit or crochet, but I do enjoy seeing what other people have done.  And yes these are done to public property, but a pair of scissors will easily remove the yarn.  I would hate to see any one go to jail for knitting.

Leave a Reply

