Painted Christmas Tree Pots

27 Jul

Well July is almost over, how did that happen?  Here is one last Christmas in July idea. Painted Christmas tree pot is from Fave CraftsI set out a table full of Santas that I have collected over the years, a few trees would help make the display look more festive.  You could try different size and shapes of pots so they don’t look so uniform.  You could even set them on an angle and paint them in wild colors to give a Seuss like theme.

2 Responses to “Painted Christmas Tree Pots”

  1. Rose Ribbon July 28, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

    ooooh! I love this one! I may have to do this one with my craft group!! So fun!

  2. Marla's Art Page July 29, 2011 at 7:42 am #

    I have a few pots primed and ready to go. I will post a picture when I get done. Hope you will share yours as well. Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

