Jewelry Ideas

15 Jan

I like these chalkboard necklaces from Lil Blue Boo. They would be easy to make and she even has the printouts to add to the bezel.  I would use dimensional glue instead of the clear nail polish, I am sure both would work equally well.chalkboard-necklace-tutorial
A heart bracelet would make a nice Valentine’s gift. This pretty bracelet is by I Spy DIY.  You will need a little muscle to work with this gauge of wire, but that is what makes the bracelet keep it’s shape.ispydiy_wireheart

OK next time I find a Lego on the floor with my foot I am making it into jewelry!  Can you see your kids face now when you are wearing his toys?  I really like the Lego bracelet.  Check them out at Instructables.Lego

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 247 other followers

