A Little Bit of Sewing

11 Sep

 

Let’s do a little sewing today.  I found this wallet pattern from Live Internet.  You will need some sewing experience to make this as the instructions are all done with pictures.  I think I would pass on the lamb applique.  It is cute, but not my style.A white card, some doodles and buttons sure make some pretty cards.  Check this out by ERT & IRS.This Masa bag by Artemis Adornments really intrigues me.  It is made from a rectangle and folded with hills and valleys to form the bag.  This one is crochet, but can also be made with a rectangle of fabric.

One Response to “A Little Bit of Sewing”

  1. ccbow2000 September 11, 2012 at 9:44 am #

    Yes, I like this, too. I could use some of the drapery samples for is.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 259 other followers

