Valentines Wreaths

10 Jan

If you are decorating for Valentine’s here are 6 wreath ideas I found at Craft GossipMy favorite is the Hearts in Bloom by craft test dummies. Which one do you like?

3 Responses to “Valentines Wreaths”

  1. Jenny January 10, 2012 at 6:25 am #

    Aww, Marla- thanks for featuring my “Hearts In Bloom” wreath! And did you know that it’s made from a recycled candy-box lid? To me, it’s the perfect excuse to buy a box of candy this Valentine’s day… : ) -Jenny

  2. Marla's Art Page January 10, 2012 at 6:51 am #

    Anything that leads to eating chocolate is a good thing!

  3. Cathy January 10, 2012 at 8:54 am #

    My favorite is Craft Test Dummies, too. I’m going to make 2, one for my best friend and one for me. Thank you, they’re great, very classy.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 247 other followers

