Fabric Storage Boxes

22 Oct

I really have been zoning in on organizing ideas.  I love these fabric storage boxes from Make It and Love It.  Maybe if I make a few it will inspire me to be neat. (OK maybe I should go for neater)  I am about ready to empty my craft room and start all over again.  Wish me luck.

3 Responses to “Fabric Storage Boxes”

  1. Cathy October 22, 2011 at 7:45 pm #

    I really like these, good idea.

  2. pissykittyslitterbox.com October 24, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    Those are what I need. I am so disorganized with the little stuff!

  3. Grayson Gill October 30, 2011 at 10:44 pm #

    like it

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 250 other followers

